This is THE game!

Yup. I am talking about Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2. Respect, to Infinity Ward. I haven’t had this much fun since I played, umm wait CoD MW 1. Sounds like induction to me. This is one of the best games I’ve ever played in single player. The sequences, the way they push the player (read: me) to work things out and quick is amazing! Especially the “breach” sequences. I do not understand all this hue and cry about the airport sequence. I did not find it “disturbing”. I guess it’s either Activision PR or over enthusiastic nuts at the censorship boards worldwide.

I’ve made a promise myself that US is not a country worth going to and working on video games. Now, though, it seems like Infinity Ward has changed the winds … and with it, my opinions. Yes Infinity Ward I think you have made a difference to another gamer and more importantly another game developer.

Leave a Reply

