First question

This is a post that probably will never be completed. In this post I would like to publish the first question that people ask when they come in contact or experience something new. Let me start by explaining what I mean. The first question I ask when I am learning a new language/dialect is how do I say “Thank you.”. This is a very important thing for me while communicating. Please remember that these are my opinions and have nothing to do with the universal truth. So here is the list:

1) First thing to learn about a language: How do I say “Thank You”

2) First thing to learn in a programming language: How do I write comments

3) First thing to ask when I meet a new person: May I know your name

4)

More to come as and when I can  think of them. Alternately you can post in the comments regarding your questions.

Leave a Reply

