Star wars spam

Good day and Compliments,

I got your contact from the internet, and picked interest to write you.I am the princess of the planet Naboo and my name is
Amidala. Anakin Skywalker used to call me Princess Amidala.
I am 24 yrs old. I’d like any person who can be caring, loving and home oriented. I will love to have a long-term relationship
with you and to know more about you. Especially after Anakin turned over to the dark side with a broken arm. He has now replaced
it with a bionic arm. He looks cool but then again who would want to have him as a husband? Seriously, he can choke you to death
without even touching you :O. Besides he cannot hold the spoon in his hands because of the bad ergonomics of his bionic arm and
its fingers. He either says “There is no spoon” or he chokes the servant to death or he uses the force to pick food up and gulp
it down his throat.
The reason I contact you is that I should be dying in the next episode or two. Hence I need to ensure the future of Luke Skywalker
and his sister… err that is supposed to be a secret, so lets keep it that way till the VI episode.
I would like to build up a solid foundation with you in time coming if you will be able to help me in this transaction.

Well, my father died earlier two months ago and left me and my younger brother behind. He was a king, which our town citizens
titled him before he died. I was a princess to him and I am the only person who can take care of his wealth now because my
younger brother is still a kid and my mother is not literate enough to know my entire father’s wealth.

He left $27,350,000 [Twenty Seven Million Three Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars)with The Union Bank Swiss Finance London,
United Kingdom(UBS) and I don’t know how to start up with the whole thing and what I will do to invest this money somewhere
in abroad, so that my father’s kindred will not take over what belongs to my father and his name, which they are planning to
do without my consent because I am a female as stated by our culture in the town.
I know that I could seek the help of the Sith to fix this situation, but I would like the Jedi to do that work for me. Right now
I am only concerned about my future occurance of death and my to arrive (this summer) kids.

That is why I felt happy when I saw your contact because I strongly believe that by the grace of God and Yoda, you will surely help me
invest this money. I am ready to pay 20% of the total amount to you if you will sincerely help us in this business and another
10%interest of annual income to you, for handling this business for us, which you will strongly have absolute control over.

If you will handle this project sincerely and also willing to assist me in lifting this fund, kindly reach me and I will link
you to The Union Bank Swiss Finance London United Kingdom (UBS) for further agreement.

Please, note that this transaction is 100% risk free and I hope to commence the transaction as quickly as possible,
I look forward hearing from you soonest.

About the business:
The business is mostly related to producing clones of a bounty hunter. This would soon be formed into a huge clone army that would
later participate in the Clone wars. Even this is a secret. So lets keep it that way.

Yours spammingly,
Princess Amidala

May the force be with you, in your inbox.

Leave a Reply

