NDS @last

Ok so I bought Nintendo DS (second hand) + 6 NDS games + 2 GBA games + extra battery pack for uber cheap 100 USD. Well that is not so fascinating for me now.

What is? Its the person who sold me the NDS. His name is Angeles a Mexican -American. He is a sanyasi who can speak/read sanskrit. He is not a Hindu mind you. He has given up most of the earthly pleasures, calls himself a cyber sanyasi. He could not give up one earthly pleasure… gaming. I felt very nice once I met him. He does meditation&& yoga. He lives around 2hrs away from Seoul. He is known as Dada Vijay or Acharya Vijay. Anyone in Seoul just meet him. He is a good person. I could feel it.
So he sold me the NDS because he got himself a PSP. I am happy to have got the NDS, but am more happy that I met him in the first place.

One response to “NDS @last

Leave a Reply

