hello_world from my washing machine

I bought a washing machine (Haier) last monday and it arrived 4 days later on Friday. So on saturday I went out to Lottee mart and bought a pack of washing powder. No idea if its good or not. Just picked up something that a lady in front of me picked up. I generally shop like that. Camp at a location and then pick up something that another person (mostly ladies) pick up. Ladies are reliable in that format you know.

Anyway, I washed my clothes on saturday. They came out fine. I was not sure about washing clothes using a machine as I was used to washing clothes using hands. There are a few shortcomings though. The dirt on the collar doesnt seem to be going away in the washing machine. Hmm I wonder what I need to do now. Guess the machine is not really automatic afterall.

Leave a Reply

